Home / Investor Relations / H-share analyst contacts

H-share analyst contacts(As of Nov 8, 2017)

Company NameAnalystTelephone/Email
CIMB Securities Ltd.
Michael Chang
852-25391323 michael.chang@cimb.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
Shengbo Tang
852-22526210 shengbo.tang@nomura.com
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Ltd
Dominic Chan
852-28251175 dominic.chan@asia.bnpparibas.com
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited
Katherine Hu
886-223763726 katherine.hu@baml.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong)
Charles Zhou
852-21016177 charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com
UBS Securities Co. Limited
Kelvin Chu
852-29717397 kelvin.chu@ubs.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited
Dan Tian
86-21-5879-6226 dan3.tian@cicc.com.cn
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited
Scott Russell
852-39223567 scott.russell@macquarie.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
Darwin Lam
852-25012482 darwin.lam@citi.com
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Jennifer Law
852-28997012 jennifer.ys.law@htisec.com
CLSA Research Limited
Patricia Cheng
852-26008683 patricia.cheng@clsa.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.
Mancy Sun
852-29786072 mancy.sun@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited
M W Kim
852-27585724 mw.kim@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited
Jenny Jiang
852-28487152 Jenny.Jiang@morganstanley.com
Deutsche Bank
Esther Chwei
852-22036200 esther.chwei@db.com
Bernstein
Linda Sun
852-29185707 linda.sun-mattison@bernstein.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Leon Qi
852-25324381 leon.qi@hk.daiwacm.com